Our Services

Living With Loss

We will focus on four components during our sessions to help you get the life you inspire to live.
Deep dive into the seven stages of grief
Learn the emotions associated with each stage of grief
Learn various activities to perform when grief arises
Weekly group calls with LaShan
Unlimited access to LaShan via a Messaging app (while in program)
Access to Private Facebook group
sign up now! >>
2020 All Rights Reserved | Legacy of Love Coaching, LLC | Powered by KC Web Designz
menuchevron-down linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram